Main Content

Home » Testimonials

Testimonials

Jorge was such a great help to me. I sing his praises to anyone who will listen. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to sell their home quickly.
(Purchase of my 1st Home in Santa Fe Springs, CA – September 2006)

- Buyer / Reviewer: K. Cornejo

Jorge Granados is the best in the business!

I would recommend him to anyone, in fact I have many times. A few years back, he helped me do a short sale on my house in the San Fernando Valley. We had a bad experience with our previous realtor and were very leery.

Jorge single handedly restored my faith in the system. He is honest, hardworking, thorough, and friendly. He really knows how to read the situation and handles things quickly and professionally! He communicates everything step by step in an easy to understand manner. This man worked tirelessly to get our house sold.

The bank was being very difficult to deal with. He did all of the work. And to top off the experience, he saved my credit!!!!! He did the transaction in such a way that I still have amazing credit. I was beyond happy with everything he did. We have referred him to many friends. My new husband and I have recently began looking into buying a new home.

Jorge is the ONLY person I trust to sell us a house!!!

He is very patient too as he has shown us finicky people more houses than he should have too and he’s been very happy to do so. An all-around friendly and honest guy. He really gets it and understands your needs as a buyer and a seller.

Use him, you will be blown away with integrity and knowledge. You will be happy you did. I can’t say enough good things about working with him. He saved my future!
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Reseda, CA – March 2011)

- Seller / Reviewer – C. Brown

I have never written a recommendation online for anyone. However, Jorge’s service was superb and it the right thing to do to let others know about his professionalism and positive attitude. I met Jorge at the bank where i worked. He offered his services when we talked and i told him i was looking for a house. I was not sure about what i wanted but we met a few times and he took me out to look at some options. He offered his professional advice based on his many years in the industry… Even when my situation changed and i wanted to look for a bigger property because i decided to buy it with my fiancée instead, he was accommodating and worked with me and my fiancée to make sure the property meets both of our expectations. I should say also that we were not easy clients for him, the process took a few months due to our changing situation. Nonetheless, Jorge continued to be the trusted advisor/partner/agent. Together we found the perfect property that met our expectations and within our budget. ↵The main reason i recommend Jorge is his ability to provide professional advice, his positive attitude and his genuine commitment to his clients. I can honestly say, i had an excellent experience with him and I strongly recommend him to any buyer/seller.
(Purchase of my 1st Home in Placentia, CA – February 2012)

- Buyer / Reviewer – J.Shaker

My wife and I had a great experience buying our first home through Jorge. Jorge made us feel more like friends than just some real estate agent trying to make a buck. He took care of us when we had questions if he didn’t know the answer he would get back with us right away. His communication to us was top notch he kept us informed on everything. I would recommend Jorge Granados to anyone!
We might not know when or where our next home will be but we do know one thing…. Jorge will be our agent.
(Purchase of my 1st Home in Whittier, CA – May 2013)

- Buyer / Reviewer – P. Heim

I highly recommend Jorge Granados for all home selling, buying and re-financing needs. He helped me and my family on two separate occasions. The first with re-financing my existing home mortgage loan for a much lower rate and years later he helped me successfully sell my home. We’re now in the middle of trying to buy a new home. He’s honest, knowledgeable and responsive. I can’t recommend him enough.
(Sale of my 1st Home in Sylmar, CA – November 2013)

- Seller / Reviewer – L. Bonilla

Not only did Jorge help us in selling our first house he helped us in buying the home we’ve always wanted. Jorge is knowledgeable in all areas from understanding the paperwork to understanding our needs and vision of our family’s future. Jorge is a person of character, honesty and integrity. I highly recommend Jorge.
(Purchase of a Single Family Residence in Whittier, CA – March 2014)

- Buyer / Reviewer – C. Flores

I had a great experience working with Jorge Granados!!! I was referred to him through a friend and he helped me with the sale of my house! He went above and beyond to get questions answered, meet deadlines and stay on top of my family and me to reach our goal!! He was very patient and always available and super enthusiastic!! I would highly recommend him!! Jorge also help my wife and me with the purchase of our new home in Covina. I am truly thankful for everything that he has done for me and my family.
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Highland Park, CA – July 2014)

- Seller / Reviewer – E. Mendez

Jorge is a consummate professional when it comes to real estate knowledge and transactions. Well versed in helping his clients understand the different angles of a transaction, especially the ones you may not see. He is transparent and brings a high level of integrity to the table. I really appreciated the detail that Jorge puts into his work and the value he provided me. I would highly recommend Jorge to anyone who wants to feel confident and comfortable during a real estate transaction.
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Whittier, CA – December 2015)

- Seller / Reviewer – L. Martinez

What can I say about Jorge that hasn’t already been said?! Let me start by saying everything I have read is positive and 100% accurate! My husband and I were first time buyers and were excited, nervous and scarred about the purchase of our first home. Jorge took the time to show us multiple houses, answer our questions (not to mention my mother’s, grandma’s & mother in law’s questions) and provided us with accurate information. After the sale of the house he still maintained contact with us and answered our questions and concerns. Jorge made this process as seamless and enjoyable as possible. He didn’t help us find a house he essentially delivered us a home on a silver platter
(Purchase of my 1st Home in La Habra, CA – January 2016)

- Buyer / Reviewer – A. Gonzalez

Jorge knew that we were first time buyers. He went over the process in detail and answered ALL the questions we had. He didn’t pressure us, and instead worked hard to help us get the home that matched both our needs and financial capabilities. He made himself available so that we saw every house on our list. He also made himself available via text, call, or email to pacify our worries and concerns. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and easy to work with! If we ever choose to sell or buy again, he is going to be the first person we call!
(Purchase of my 1st Home in Covina, CA – March, 2016)

- Buyer / Reviewer – O. Mendez

Jorge Granados, First and Foremost is a Man of his Word. I give him my highest respect and praise. He is relentless realtor and will always have your best interest at heart. Since our first transaction together, and now having sold a few homes, where Jorge has represented me he has always shown that my impression of him has been true. In a few instances, he was required to travel over one hour from his office and never once has he complained or commented about the distance or did I feel that there was a lack of service in showing my properties to prospective buyers or in holding open houses. The distance was never an issue with him.
He has incredible knowledge about the market be it near or far. I have never known a realtor as informed as he is. He has also helped me on creative financing when needed on my acquisitions.
He is very patient with difficult buyers. He is also easy going and that makes dealing with him a pleasure. If you are looking for a realtor who thinks of you first and does all he can to educate you along the process and protect your interest, then he is your man. I cannot say enough good things about him. Trust, Integrity, Honesty and Knowledge all wrapped into one person
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Whittier, CA – July 2014)

- Seller / Reviewer – K. Simonds

Jorge is special. My wife and I were introduced to him by our partner and we bought and listed a home with him. Although he lives in Whittier and the listing was far away in Moreno Valley, never once did that deter him from showing the house, or entertaining any requests from prospective buyers. He is extremely personable and affable. We will continue to use him as our agent and actually have three houses listed with him as I write this review. This man can be trusted to do his best. Thanks Jorge for the opportunity to do this for you
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Moreno Valley, CA – July 2016)

- Seller / Reviewer – R. Nazir

We rented 13132 Cheverton (2018) and Jorge was the agent. He is excellent! He was extremely responsive, great to work with and completely trustworthy. An agent you want to keep taking to after you leave (or buy a home) is the right person: that is Jorge. If you are reading this review in contemplation of renting the Cheverton property in La Mirada, we loved it there. I highly recommend it!
(Lease of a Single Family Home in La Mirada, CA – December 2017)

- Tenant / Reviewer – S. Thompson

Mr. Granados is a skillful and detail-oriented Broker who helped me get the results I was looking for. I was impressed with his work ethic, responsiveness and enthusiasm of wanting to help get the process done in both a smooth and timely manner. He brings a wealth of knowledge to the table, which I relied on for support. From knowing his local markets home values, to dealing with the city on building issues, and construction/repair fundamentals. I hope to continue working with Mr. Granados in the future and I would recommend him to anyone, including friends & family, looking to buy or sale home.
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Long Beach, CA – August 2018)

- Seller / Reviewer – E. Alvarez

He was very accessible. Regards less of text, email, or phone call. He always passed on all information in a timely matter to all parties. Extremely flexible for meetings and document signings.
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Commerce, CA – July 2019)

- Seller / Reviewer – H. Robles

We highly recommend Jorge Granados’s service when it comes to all your real estate needs. He is very knowledgeable and easy to get in touch with. He helped us navigate an extremely difficult situation with deficiencies within our HOA that hindered the sale of our unit and ultimately got our unit to sell at more than we expected. He proved he is very knowledgeable and thinks outside of the box to get things done. He explained all the documents we signed and understands the ins and outs of HOA’s workings and the paperwork involved.
Jorge absolutely went above and beyond the call of duty to help get us moved out of our unit. He not only brought us boxes and wrapping material, he literally helped us finish moving upon short notice and even brought some big items to our mom’s house.
During the process of selling our unit, we also went to countless open houses and saw many properties. We bounced a lot of ideas off of Jorge and he definitely has an eye for reconfiguring/renovating homes to update or suit your needs. Things we didn’t think of or see in a possible home, Jorge gave us options or alternatives for.
We’ve recommended Jorge to our friends and family and would definitely use his services again
(Sale of our Home in Paramount, CA – October 2019)

- Seller / Reviewer – T. Dalupan

I wholeheartedly recommend Jorge to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. In fact, we have several people in our family lined up to buy their next home with Jorge as their agent. My husband and I weren’t first time buyers yet Jorge was very thorough every step of the way making sure we  understood the pros and the cons of every decision we made and never rushed or pressured us into anything. He spent a lot of time with us, showing us many homes and was very transparent. He even took a few scolding’s on our behalf and made sure our timelines were met. Not to mention, he went above and beyond his duties to ensure the keys were in our hands the day we were projected to close. With work and vacation schedules planned ahead of time for our move his commitment to our deal is truly appreciated. I can refer Jorge and without any doubt say that he will put your interest before anything else as this is what he did for our family. He’s definitely the best realtor in the business.
(Purchase of a Single Family Home in Whittier, CA – December 2019)

- Buyer / Reviewer – A. Guevara

I highly recommend the professional Real Estate services of Jorge Granados. Jorge exemplified caring and efficiency throughout the entire process of selling our family home. He made sure to explain all of the steps and the paperwork involved. He was also available to answer any of our questions within a quick time frame. Jorge’s helpfulness was beyond expectation. He provided my family with organizational tools and offers of extra help in making sure that the home sale went as smoothly as possible. What really stood out is the level of support that Jorge offered. It was instrumental in helping my mom during this important transition of selling the home that was hers for over 50 years.
(Sale of a Single Family Home in Whittier, CA – December 2019)

- Seller / Reviewer – J. Summers

Jorge helped my husband and me purchase our home during the pandemic, where offers were competitive and inventory was low! Jorge has the patience of an angel and showed me homes in multiple cities and at times multiple times a week. I trust Jorge to look out for my best interest because he is genuine and took the time to listen and understand the needs vs. wants of our homes. When our first offer fell through and I was in shambles, he comforted me. Jorge advocated for us when negotiating with the seller’s agent and reassured us he was going to bat for us through his actions. When we were in escrow, Jorge was only a phone call away. He explained the entire contract, no matter how big or small the detail and shared pertinent red flag findings in a home, inspection report and contract. We promised our senior pup Milo a home with a yard and a year later, we couldn’t be happier in our first home with our beloved fur babies! Thank you for helping us keep our promise to Milo!
(Purchase of my 1st Home in Glendora, CA – August 2022)

- Buyer / Reviewer – C. He

DRE# 01323782 Skip to content